back to top
Latest UpdatesNewsNetflix brings out Profile Transfer to prevent password sharing

Netflix brings out Profile Transfer to prevent password sharing

The all-famous streaming platform Netflix announced ‘Profile Transfer’ feature to prevent password sharing that has been rolled out to all members across the world.

The “much requested” feature allow users to transfer their personalised recommendations, viewing history, My List, saved games, and other preferences to a new account when they start their own membership, said the company.

The users will receive a notification through email, as soon as the ‘Profile Transfer’ becomes accessible on their account.

Published at :

Follow Us on Google News for Latest, Top, Trending, and Viral News, Photos, Videos, and Updates from Rajasthan, India and Across the World