Brendon McCullum: Who is the only player to score century for KKR

Several players have scored centuries for Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in the Indian Premier League (IPL). The first player to score a century for KKR was Brendon McCullum, who scored an unbeaten 158 runs in the opening match of the inaugural IPL season in 2008. Since then, other KKR players who have scored centuries in IPL include Chris Lynn, Manish Pandey, and Shubman Gill.

Therefore, there is no one player who is the only player to score a century for KKR.

EBNW Story on Google News

Published at :

EBNW Story is managed by students of Saksham Sanchar Foundation. If you like the efforts to make #BrilliantBharat, you can encourage them through donation - Thank you